Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Professional Service

Feb 06, 2018 by Peter Cooper

Both Thomas and Steve were reliable, trust worthy and highly skilled in what they do. They were easy to discuss details of their work with and we will certainly be employing them in the near future.


Real Professionals

Apr 19, 2017 by Mr Gerry Osbourne

These gentlemen completed my exterior paintwork to a very high standard, its a very large property and took a month to complete working with a joiner to repair parts as they went along. If your looking for true professional this is the best company in the north east of England


A job well done

Dec 17, 2016 by micheline

I needed my hall and sitting room redecorated and Tom and his partner helped to make the whole process run very smoothly and without complaint.
We were extremely happy with the finished job and very impressed by the speed and cleanliness during the process.


Nov 26, 2016 by Linda Neely

Excellent service from this firm. I had 2 bedrooms and en-suite painted. The finish is great and I found them very friendly, clean and professional. I will be using them again.


Nov 25, 2016 by Marilyn Clarke

Excellent workmanship and professional attitude. Extremely helpful, good ideas, well carried out. Thank you to both Tom and Neil. See you again in the New Year for the next bit of the project!!


Excellent service

Jun 15, 2015 by Melissa

Excellent service all round very professional,tidy,well mannered, company thank you to Tom & Neil on a fantastic job I love it so much will be using them again thanks lads


Job Well Done

Jun 13, 2015 by Angela

Tom and colleague were very professional, polite and courteous. The decorating was to a high standard and they cleaned up properly when finished. Many Thanks Guys.


Good Job!

Jun 13, 2015 by Julie

Tom and his team have done a great job painting the front of our house and true to their word kept disruption to a minimum. I would definitely use them again.


Brilliant.....:-)

May 14, 2015 by Karin Adams

Thank you so much to Tom and Neil for their decorating skills. Bathroom and guest bedroom decorated including a built in cupboard which Tom eased to close properly......magic :-) Clean, tidy and very professional service. Will be asking them to return for the next decorating job. Thanks once again, guys.


exterior paint

May 10, 2015 by May

efficient, high standard, excellent work, thank you.


DAVIDSONS DECORATORS , USA 5.0 5.0 13 13 Both Thomas and Steve were reliable, trust worthy and highly skilled in what they do. They were easy to discuss details of their work with and we will certainly be employing them i
Page:
12